Ok, so that worked well………….

……… or not.

I freely admit, I have failed.  But I have a damn good reason – a massive presentation on Monday (which went brilliantly) and an exam today – which I am sure I at least passed.

I have 1 exam to go (Tuesday) and a paper to finish (minor tweaks) and I am done for the year. And I could not be happier.

As much as I love school, and I do love school, I am just so damn tired.  I took an overload this semester, and it has been super tough.  Mainly because of the internship, the project was far larger than I thought it would be – actually, it turned out to be larger than anyone thought it would be -even the lecturer!  But, it’s done now, and it was good (the workplace was happy), and that is the main thing.

And you know what is REALLY sad?! I am thinking that, in 2 years, after I graduate, I may do Honours!  I think all this work has fried my brain!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Ok, so that worked well………….

  1. Karen says:

    Yay Rosie. Congratulations on all the hard work. I am so proud of you. Although having said that I would never go and do it all again now if I had the choice. Six years at Uni including my Masters did my head in! Perhaps I would have enjoyed it more had I taken a break in between year 12 and Uni?

    Love and Hugs now enjoy your break!

Leave a comment