Oops!

I missed a day – so much for every day, even if it’s just one sentence.

In my defence, I was utterly wiped out yesterday, revision for exams is kicking my butt.

Today, we spent a few hours with our grandson – who is 2.  We had lunch, took him to the park, and the beach (where he got soaked through) and then he had a wee kip on the way home, before settling in for an afternoon of Cars, before his dad rescued us all from each other.

As gorgeous as he is, and as much fun as we all have, I am always glad when he goes to his dad, he is well-behaved, but 2 is so exhausting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oops!

  1. Karen says:

    Good luck with your exams Rosie! I remember them well and can say with all honesty I would never want to do them ever again.

    Kids can be so draining can’t they. As much as we love them it’s always nice to send them back!

    Hugs and Kisses

    Kxo

  2. rosiewilson says:

    Hi babe, so true about kids. Cute or not, it’s always good to see them off.

Leave a comment